2011 ACCF/AHA/HRS focused update on the management of patients with atrial fibrillation (Updating the 2006 Guideline): a report of the American College of Cardiology Foundation/American Heart Association Task Force on Practice Guidelines.

L. Samuel Wann, Anne B. Curtis, Craig T. January, Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, James E. Lowe, N. A.Mark Estes, Richard L. Page, Michael D. Ezekowitz, David J. Slotwiner, Warren M. Jackman, William G. Stevenson, Cynthia M. Tracy, WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2006 WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS, Valentin Fuster, Lars E. Rydén, David S. Cannom, Jean Yves Le Heuzey, Harry J. Crijns, James E. Lowe, Anne B. CurtisS. Bertil Olsson, Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, Eric N. Prystowsky, Jonathan L. Halperin, Juan Luis Tamargo, G. Neal Kay, L. Samuel Wann, AHA TASK FORCE MEMBERS ACCF AHA TASK FORCE MEMBERS, Alice K. Jacobs, Jeffrey L. Anderson, Nancy Albert, Judith S. Hochman, Christopher E. Buller, Frederick G. Kushner, Mark A. Creager, Erik Magnus Ohman, Steven Ettinger, William G. Stevenson, Robert A. Guyton, Lynn G. Tarkington, Jonathan L. Halperin, Clyde W. Yancy

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

109 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)157-176
Number of pages20
JournalHeart rhythm : the official journal of the Heart Rhythm Society
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 2011

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this