Nonadherence consensus conference summary report

R. N. Fine, Y. Becker, S. De Geest, H. Eisen, R. Ettenger, R. Evans, D. Lapointe Rudow, D. McKay, A. Neu, T. Nevins, J. Reyes, J. Wray, F. Dobbels

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

234 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Nonadherence consensus conference summary report'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences