Prioritization schema for immunotherapy clinical trials in glioblastoma

Tiffany R. Hodges, Sherise D. Ferguson, Hillary G. Caruso, Gary Kohanbash, Shouhao Zhou, Timothy F. Cloughesy, Mitchel S. Berger, George H. Poste, Mustafa Khasraw, Sujuan Ba, Tao Jiang, Tom Mikkelson, W. K.Alfred Yung, John F. de Groot, Howard Fine, Lewis C. Cantley, Ingo K. Mellinghoff, Duane A. Mitchell, Hideho Okada, Amy B. Heimberger

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

13 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Prioritization schema for immunotherapy clinical trials in glioblastoma'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences