Replicating Meyerhoff for inclusive excellence in STEM

Mariano R. Mariano, Starlette Sharp, Amy Freeman, Thomas Freeman, Keith Harmon, Mitsue Wiggs, Viji Sathy, Abigail T. Panter, Leticia Oseguera, Shuyan Sun, Mary Elizabeth Williams, Joseph Templeton, Carol L. Folt, Eric J. Barron, Freeman A. Hrabowski, Kenneth I. Maton, Michael Crimmins, Charles R. Fisher, Michael F. Summers

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

46 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Replicating Meyerhoff for inclusive excellence in STEM'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.