The future of emergency medicine

Sandra M. Schneider, Angela F. Gardner, Larry D. Weiss, Joseph P. Wood, Michael Ybarra, Dennis M. Beck, Arlen R. Stauffer, Dean Wilkerson, Thomas Brabson, Anthony Jennings, Mark Mitchell, Roland B. McGrath, Theodore A. Christopher, Brent King, Robert L. Muelleman, Mary J. Wagner, Douglas M. Char, Douglas L. McGee, Randy L. Pilgrim, Joshua B. MoskovitzAndrew R. Zinkel, Michele Byers, William T. Briggs, Cherri D. Hobgood, Douglas F. Kupas, Jennifer Kruger, Cary J. Stratford, Nicholas Jouriles

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

9 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)178-183
Number of pages6
JournalAnnals of Emergency Medicine
Issue number2
StatePublished - 2010

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Emergency Medicine

Cite this