The microsurgical safety task force: Evolving guidelines for minimizing the risk of endophthalmitis associated with microincisional vitrectomy surgery

Richard S. Kaiser, Jonathan Prenner, Ingrid U. Scott, Alexander J. Brucker, Harry W. Flynn, George A. Williams, Allen C. Ho, Carl D. Regillo, Antonio Capone, Robert Avery, Dean Eliott, Pravin Dugel, John Pollack

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

27 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)692-699
Number of pages8
Issue number4
StatePublished - Apr 2010

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Ophthalmology

Cite this