Where do we go from here? Astrobiology editorial board opinions

Lawrence P. Cady, André Brack, Jorge E. Bueno Prieto, Charles Cockell, Gerda Horneck, James F. Kasting, Charles H. Lineweaver, François Raulin, J. William Schopf, Norman Sleep, Werner Von Bloh, Frances Westall, David Deamer, Niles Lehman, Juan Pérez-Mercader

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)629-644
Number of pages16
Issue number8
StatePublished - Aug 1 2014

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Agricultural and Biological Sciences (miscellaneous)
  • Space and Planetary Science

Cite this