Workshop 13 introduction: The Fourth International Workshop on System Management Techniques, Processes, and Services - SMTPS

Yanyong Zhang, Fabrizio Petrini, Dong Ryu Kyung, Ramendra K. Sahoo, Ricardo Bianchini, Henri Casanova, I. Hsin Chung, Dick Epema, Dror Feitelson, John Janakiraman, Joefon Jann, Jose E. Moreira, Manish Parashar, Rolf Riesen, Anand Sivasubramaniam, Rajeev Thakur, Wenyuan Xu, Andy Yoo, Weikuan Yu

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Hardware and Architecture
  • Software
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Cite this